Web Security Series

The CIW Web Security series consists of one CIW course and corresponding CIW certification exam, plus advanced CIW credentials that you can obtain by earning additional certifications from third-party security training providers. Whichever level of expertise you aim for, you can demonstrate to employers that you have the technical skills and knowledge to manage and protect the security of online data, from a single computer to an entire corporate network.

The CIW Web Security Associate course* prepares you to take the CIW Web Security Associate exam, which if passed earns you the entry-level CIW Web Security Associate certification.

*The courseware is not required to sit for the certification exam.

CIW has partnered with ISC2, CompTIA and many others to make advanced CIW certifications available to interested candidates. Those who earn the CIW Web Security Associate can submit proof of additional security credentials to be awarded the more advanced CIW Web Security Specialist and CIW Web Security Professional certifications.

You can earn up to three levels of CIW Web Security certifications:




Your Product Basket

Quantity: 0 Items: 0
The Cart is Empty
No Product in the Cart!