Artificial Intelligence Series


The CIW Artificial Intelligence series consists of four separate professional certification programs and corresponding courses* that validate and teach the essentials of AI including theory, methodology, algorithms, data selection and collection, system design, programming, machine learning, data modeling and data management. Each certification will also cover data privacy, ethics and legal aspects associated with Artificial Intelligence technologies.

Candidates can take any or all certifications within the series to prepare for various careers across multiple industry sectors.

*The courseware is not required to sit for the certification exam.


CIW AI Data Science Specialist CIW Artificial Intelligence Associate

Your Product Basket

Quantity: 0 Items: 0
The Cart is Empty
No Product in the Cart!